Want to test our products?

Contactez nous et nous vous mettrons en relation avec l'un de nos ambassadeurs. 

France

Homebase
Wissant

Romain vandecasteele

Contacts

romain.vandecasteele@gmail.com
06 43 96 92 39

Homebase
Saint Malo

Pierre Vogel

Contacts

pierre_vogel@hotmail.fr
07 82 49 05 86

Homebase
Lorient

Jean-Marc Loaec

Contacts

loaec.jm@free.fr
06 89 99 73 68

Homebase
Auray

Bureaux Takoon

Contacts

sales@takoon.com
+33(0)2 97 14 64 79

Homebase
Les Sables d'Olonne

Philippe Chemin

Contacts

flipway2@gmail.com
06 49 81 92 36

Homebase
Royan

Serge Harlot

Contacts

serge.harlot@wanadoo.fr
06 11 46 03 51

Homebase
Biscarosse

Nicolas Maurin

Contacts

n.maurin40@gmail.com
06 60 88 51 33

Homebase
Perpignan

Olivier Monceu

Contacts

monceu.olivier@gmail.com
06 07 42 04 19

Homebase
Narbonne

Benjamin Gay

Contacts

moi--88@hotmail.f
06 73 45 96 35

Homebase
Marseille

Julien Frering

Contacts

freringjulien@gmail.com
06 74 16 31 72

Homebase
Grenoble

Mahé Kalinine

Contacts

mahe-k@hotmail.fr
06 31 27 16 68

Homebase
Hyères

Axel Besse

Contacts

axelbesse@orange.fr
06 48 27 51 28

Homebase
Brest

Laurent Vit

Contacts

laurentvitbrest@gmail.com
07 60 42 67 56

Homebase
Nante

Thomas Herman

Contacts

thomas.herman@free.fr
06 23 05 36 52

Homebase
Marseille

Myriam Mention

Contacts

myriammention@gmail.com
06 79 95 48 06

Homebase
Perros Guirec

Simon Lainez

Contacts

simonlainez@gmail.com
06 32 15 83 95

Homebase
Hyères

Olivier Castellano

Contacts

oliviercastellano@orange.fr

Danemark

Homebase
Copenhague

Emely Freja

Contacts

emelyfreja1@hotmail.com
+45 30 11 81 92

Polynésie Française

Homebase
Tuamotu Archipelago

Tuamotu Kite School

Contacts

Brésil

Homebase
Icarai

Kitexperiment

Contacts

Turquie

Homebase
Akyaka

Emely Freja

Contacts

emelyfreja1@hotmail.com
+45 30 11 81 92

France

Homebase
LES SABLE D'OLONNE

PHILIPPE CHEMIN

Contacts

flipway2@gmail.com
06 49 81 92 36

Homebase
MARSEILLE

JULIEN FRERING

Contacts

freringjulien@gmail.com
06 74 16 31 72

Homebase
NANTE

THOMAS HERMAN

Contacts

thomas.herman@free.fr
06 23 05 36 52

Homebase
Auray

Bureaux Takoon

Contacts

sales@takoon.com
+33(0)2 97 14 64 79

Homebase
Nante

Vincent Hamon

Contacts

Vincent@takoon.com
06 61 04 35 43